Warning: The magic method Vc_Manager::__wakeup() must have public visibility in /home/indoreinstitute/public_html/iimr1/wp-content/plugins/js_composer/include/classes/core/class-vc-manager.php on line 203
Governing Body – IIMR
Contact Form
Contact Form
Contact Form

Governing Body

Mr. Roshan Agarwal Chairman
Mr. Arun S Bhatnagar Director General
Dr. Dinesh Kumar Mishra  Principal
Registrar Member
Regional Officer, AICTE Member
AICTE Nominee Member
RGPV Nominee Member
Director, DTE, Bhopal Member
DTE Nominee Member